A Lovely Warm Day & No Clouds in Sunday Skies

There was hardly a wisp of cloud in the sky today....Sunday Skies is just beautiful blue.
I seem to be getting quite a collection of Flynn and Rumi pics...what to do?......
...they are my favorites and we had such a fabulous time on the beach this afternoon.

Jaiya has turned into a snot machine and had to just lay down in the sun whilst the boys and I played down by the waters edge.

So besides working today there is not much else to report....however I thought I would send you guys over there in the colder climes a little sunshine.



‎Dancing is not just getting up painlessly,
like a leaf blown on the wind;
dancing is when you tear your heart out
and rise out of your body to
hang suspended between the worlds.”
― Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.