creative lenna

By creativelenna

Siesta Beach Sunday Skies

Our dear, longtime friends Nora & Garth are visiting us as part of a road trip to visit friends and relatives. They live in Albany, NY -so they have come quite a distance! Tonight we are all going by boat to see Dave & Helen once again and and have dinner in the Tiki Hut -yay!

This morning I asked Nora if she wanted to go to a Nia class with me and she said sure! So we drove down to Sarasota and had fun in class with Becky and then on the way back it hit me I could show Nora the gorgeous, #1 beach in the USA: Siesta Beach. So we stopped and it was then I realized how perfect it would be for a SUNDAY SKY!! I took more than one photo (really???!!) if you would like to walk on the beach with us, go here. View this one large if you like.

We have a lovely big bunch of beautiful Sunday Skies from all over the world today. Click on the links below to visit their blip journals and see some amazing & creative skies. I am trying my best to get everyone on the list properly, but if I have missed you or I have not seemed to grab your link yet -please write a comment on this post and I will be sure to take care of it! Here you go -enjoy!

MummaHen – New Zealand
09panda67 – New Zealand
Miffy – New Zealand
Beckett – Australia
Daily Dose (spikes2013) – New Zealand
BepW – Australia
Jillian’s Journal – New Zealand
My 2013 Challenge (Honeycombebeach) – England, UK
Hobb’s Run – Australia
Paladian – Australia
Rower2012 – Australia
Gitama’s World – Australia
isbi – Australia
The Wren - Scotland, UK
Kath Gordon – UK
John39 – UK
Bright & Beautiful – UK
Flying-leap – New Zealand
MrsL – UK
Horomaka – New Zealand
SadlerStar – Channel Islands
Poppolino – South Africa
Imagine the View - England, UK
annhall - Florida, USA
freespiral – Ireland
Aneli – Oregon, USA
Tucson Jim – Arizona, USA
Elysium – Arizona, USA
Kangaroo – Australia

~~~~~~~~~~~ whew! ~~~~~~~~ : 0 ) lenna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.