Christmas window

The weather was awful today and not particularly great for photography. I could just rescue a few photos..

A much quieter day than yesterday at work, but I wasn't in the mood to be honest. I'm having a bit of a short evening because I finished work a bit late and I also met a friend straight after work to lend her a dictionary.

Having my dinner really late and feeling rather tired. I won't have much time for comments, but I'll try my best.

Tomorrow is the staff Christmas dinner party and I haven't decided yet what to wear. I'll be going there straight after work tomorrow, so I'd better make up my mind this evening!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I made spotlight again!!
I hope you all had a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.