Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

Heranpirschen

Stalking

When I blipped from a Christmas market last time, I was accused of stalking pretty girls. Granted, I was stalking and her being certainly beautiful didn't hurt, but I'm stalking other random people, too.

Like the guy in today's blip. It looks like he is doing a selfie in front of Schwabinger Christkindlmarkt at Münchner Freiheit, but to be fair, that it only because of the angle of my shot. There was actually a cameraman operating the camera and they were doing some kind of report of Munich's Christmas markets. They spotted me right after this shot; a huge DSLR is just not the right thing for stalking.

I would have loved to take a better picture, but then it started raining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.