No title

I have few words ...

Too tired.

went to work. Glad I did. Would have just moped around at home.

Whatever happened yesterday seems to have sent my hormones into overdrive - I cried watching Doctor Who this evening. Thats just not right.

Friday...tomorrow...pick Nana up from the airport. Then sleep, sleep and sleep some more.

Can't believe that I can't do any exercise at all for 6 weeks. Am going to turn into a little fatty bumbum.

At least the nastiness has been excised ...think positive ...no exercise is a small price to pay for that to have gone!

Thank you everyone for your positive thoughts and wishes. Means a lot.

The roses were from my Step-mum...she always gets me flowers. I should have got her some for driving all the way up here and taking me yesterday. It was nice to spend time with her, even though I was stressed and distracted and probably really bad company!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.