SueL7

By SueL7

Pick up sticks.

Despite the thick and unrelenting fog I had a fun session in Bushy Park this morning. It was a story of two Blip Meets. Before sunrise I met up with GeekMeek ( planned) at the Boating Pond. We were hoping to capture a sunrise through the mist. Sadly that never happened!However, it was good to meet up and catch up. I then went off on my bike to find stag. I was not surprised to meet Max Ellis ( unplanned). I tried to keep up with Max as he pranced through the bracken - he is amazing - he snaps away from so many different angles - sometimes lying down in all the.....well, never mind! My fear is that if I tried that I would not be able to get up again!!
Taking photos in thick fog was a new experience for me. I was not sure which image to choose for my Blip.
The others are here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.