KatPrice

By KatPrice

West Pier

Stunning sunset over Brighton, really beautiful colours, and we just happened to be right in front of the remains of West Pier to watch it. Very strange day, had loads of fun, Anu and I went to the Sea Life Centre. It was awesome, they had huge turtles, we got to touch starfish and we found a hilarious fish. However, I also managed to lose my SD card, and with it all my tour photos before Sunday afternoon, and a seagull pooped on me. Apart from that it was a really nice day, and we headed out after food for some night photography.

As a side note, apparently if sea anemone were big enough, they could theoretically consume people. They just don't grow big enough for their stings to affect us. Yet. Watch out guys, we have no idea what biological engineering could do. They're coming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.