The Power Line

Does the suggestion to the hidden power line washed out in bokeh and fog make this entry any more poetic?

I don't think so...

Full day today running around to different parts of Reggio Emilia. I got to wander about the warehouse for Italy's largest pasta producer. That is good fun!

I also ate at my friends' restaurant 'La Capaninna' for lunch and share a bit of good cheer with my collaborator. That is good fun too!

I got to drive through buckets of greasy fog that would not leave my windshield in peace - this morning and late evening. That is NO fun. No end in sight either for the next week.

So... can anyone help me why I am getting a colour shift? I need to get on line and check it out. Just no time yet. (maybe if I would stop writing this silly journal and get on it....) ok, bye!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.