lucia13

By lucia13

The frozen pretty rose !

Hello my friends ! Thanks a lot for the nice comments and stars about my ice ballet dancer! she is beautiful !
Today I was very busy again . The house almost is ready. Iam very tired again .
It was a nice sunny day in the morning but frozen again. I enjoyed taking pictures around. I found this lovely rose in my garden . I think it is new because a few days ago I had a look and everything was old and rotten. This is a beautiful rose. I like with these drops frozen almost like ice. I would like to share it with all of you my blip friends.
Hope you like it, I don't usually blip a lot of flowers but I was trying with macros today and I enjoyed it a lot. This one is my best shot today.
Have a nice day everybody and hope I make you smile again !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.