A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Pin-candescent

With 592 blip entries under my belt, I thought it was about time I got myself a bit of merch! I'm thrilled with the little blip pin, & it really was a present that did round off my day nicely. Thank you blip.

Jenny & I had our respective days at work, & then for the main event.. we travelled to Preston Park, Brighton to have dinner & spend the evening with my work colleague Paige & her boyfriend Matt. We had a lovely, Christmassy time, with much chatter, & eating gammon & mince pies (not together, but it could work..).

Beautifully, I have a day off tomorrow, so I'm going to be chilling, reading Catching Fire, possible knitting, hopefully get my running shoes on, & I might be attempting to win Gary Barlow tickets.. we'll have to see how many of these I can accomplish!?

Pin-teresting ay!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.