Santa's little helper

When we were young, we always waited until after my Dad's birthday to put our decorations up. His birthday was the 12 December, so any day after this was acceptable. He's been gone for 12 years now, but I still do this. Ok ok I admit that I might be slightly set in my ways...

Anyways tonight after work I finally got the Christmas decorations out. As you can see, Wesley helped! He makes an adorable Santa's little helper. I love the way he's grasping the bauble!

Wes is LOVING the Christmas decorations this year. He wasn't interested last year; he was probably too wee to grasp how awesome Christmas was. This has now been rectified. Although he does seem overly keen to eat tinsel!

Looking forward now to a snuggleathon with my wee man. Great Friday night if you ask me!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.