Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Work no more!

My last official working day of 2013! And it turned out to be a good day; I got some great feedback on a workshop I conducted in preparation for an external assessment in the first quarter of next year. The challenges next year come thick and fast but its exciting times!

The one blot on today was a very good friend being driven off twitter by gutless, spineless online bullies. The bullies because they’re really hard showed what scum they are, one deleted their original tweet because they’re obviously aware that it was wrong, the other hides behind a locked account and has created another alias account with which to tweet their abuse. Scum of the earth! I just wish I could do more to help.

Wednesday: Balls to it!
Thursday: Bored or board?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.