a town called E.

By Eej

W.W.L. continued.

More snow. Aaaaaaaaaall day.
Feeding the birds is becoming an almost 24/7 activity - as soon as I turn around there are 40 birds eating everything in sight. It's fine with me though - poor babies.

I Zumba'd, wrote cards, walked to the post office through a blizzard, posted a parcel, checked the Goodwill store on the way back, and then shovelled the driveway.
It took the Beloved a looooong time to come home form work because all the roads look (and drive) like crap - so there was half an inch forming already before he got back.

Before the light was all gone I walked to the woods - and almost came home with a dog that followed me and REALLY wanted to play. Fortunately his owner noticed it just in time. I could hear five cats heave sighs of relief ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.