Imagine the view....

By btc

Invisible people...

.....I don't know why, I have lived in London most of my life and walked past more homeless or people begging than I could shake a very large stick at but today I walked past this young girl whose face struck a cord with me, it was a sadder more emotional face than one I would usually see, so much so that I couldn't help but get a shot. I did give her some money as I passed.

A quick visit down to the Southbank this afternoon, I must go back for that shot when no one is around, after the strangest of meetings this morning (I'll share more details when there is something to tell).

It was freezing out there today I must remember to bring a set of gloves out with me.

Thanks for all the nice messages, I am feeling a bit better at the moment.

Sadness enlarged..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.