Raiders Ruined....

Well, not ruined but tarnished. That's Raiders of the Lost Ark.

I was catching up on some Big Bang Theory and there is a episode where they watch Raiders and explain that Indiana Jones is inconsequential to the story. Unfortunately they're right. If you take out Indiana Jones from the film, the story doesn't change. The Nazis would still find the Ark and they would still open it and they would still die by having their faces melted by rather disturbing angels.

Ach well, I might watch it later....but I'll have to follow it up with Temple which is it's darker more interesting sequel. In my opinion.

------------------------------------

I got a rather interesting bunnet commission which as I was on the bus this morning and night, I was able to get my teeth right into. Can you guess what it's going to be?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.