From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Who's that handsome pooch in there?!!

I am shattered after last nights shenanigans, so I have done nothing all day!!!! Argghhhhh I wish animals had to be cleaned out poor pigs are half flooded so had to sort them out new bedding had to be got and then out with the old in with the new!!! At one point I was in their ark with all 6 of them!!! They are happy now.

Glenn got a text from a guy he knows through work randomly saying if you're about I'll pop over!! So first sight of me is covered head to toe in pig shite mud!! The dogs had been racing round the fields, covered head to toe in mud literally, they race over to him, so pleased we have a new guest, he is dressed in light grey trackie bottoms!! I scream at the top of my voice nooooooooooooo

Yes that wasn't a great first impression to make but one that has made me giggle. He is a lovely man and pretended he hadn't noticed, after I had changed and got introduced by Glenn properly!!

Now I am going to catch up with you's lot then retire early to my bed!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.