Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Here birdy birdy birdy!

Found this guy in the backyard. I'm not sure what kind of bird he is. My expertise stops at "He must be a yellow bird!"

I saw a dragonfly in the pond today! Took many pictures of him. All bad. He's really colorless looking. And I think I needed the smaller lens. And a filter of some sort because the sun was glaring. So much to learn!

It's an absolutely gorgeous day today! Skies are blue, cool breeze blowing! I even had to wear a light jacket and long pants last night! Could Autumn be here??? Do I dare get my hopes up?? We don't get much change in the weather here in Southern California. They usually evolve from events like earthquake season, fire season, wind season....we could use a rain season!



Thank you to everyone who commented on my hummer yesterday! I was thrilled to be noticed! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.