The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Moody sky

Turn Right at the museum.

Perth has a museum, which I have been in a few times.
No, not just to use the toilet, but I can recommend them.


The day after the excesses of yesterdays anniversary, so a tad tired, but had a pleasant evening spent watching a presentation at Explorer Scouts of the trip across Scotland by bike, coast to coast, off road. I wonder why my two ended up being in most of the scrapes, including the video of Curlyfries cycling through the Geldie Burn, or falling flat on his face into it.

You've been framed, here he comes.

I think the £250 will be spent replacing the borrowed sunglasses which he left beside the river and more valium for their mother.


Huge congratulations to Christine, who received the medal of Merit for scouting.
She and her husband Robert spennd most of their lives as Memory Makers for the boys and girls in scouting.
And where was my camera? Resting at home. Sorry Christine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.