Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Christmas

Hope everyone had a lovely Christmas, here you can see Mrs A with Ollie her grandson (my son). Mrs A knew she was getting a jumper from me but she did not know about the gloves, you can use these gloves with a touch screen phone or similar. She is so difficult to buy for so I was pleased I managed to find a surprise for her.

Mum and Dad came over late morning, we had Mulled Wine and then lunch. We even went for a walk this yet as Dad was up for a walk. Well we went to their house to find some pain killers for Vic, (nothing you can't buy in the shops but obviously the shops aren't open today and Dad always keeps stocked up, he knows where I go when I need help)! as she is still feeling poorly especially when she eats.

We watched Doctor Who (which I thought could have been better) then Mum and Dad went home. Vic disappeared to her room to watch her new NCIS dvd, Mr H and Ollie watched Michael McIntyre and the dirty stop out I am I went to bed, to read. I was shattered

Hope everyone had a lovely day and people are not nursing to big a hangover or anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.