Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Triplets?

Enjoying my new camera and taking pics of my three gorgeous kids. I think they look like triplets in this one! It is really cold for Dubai at the moment. Too cold to go to the park in t-shirts! We have got our jackets out brrrrrr

Maple still just loves to be part of it all. Oscar and Bailee are definitely part of an exclusive club. It can be a challenge for her to join in on their fun. Oscar is more obliging. Bailee has her welcoming days and her days where she feels a bit jealous that there is another little girl that mummy loves so much. I am thinking perhaps some quality one-on-one mummy/Bailee time may be in order. I really have to work out how to make that happen! On one hand I think, they are all part of the family and have to learn how to fit in with each other. On the other hand I believe that every child has different needs and Bailee needs more attention. At least it has been great having grandparents here to shower the kids with attention!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.