Joeyanne in pictures

By joeyanne

Haircut

I have short hair again! I used to hate having my hair cut but I now have a brilliant hairdresser who I totally trust which really helps. I actually look forward to gong to the hairdressers nowadays and although it costs a lot more than I used to spend on my hair, it's worth it. A wise role model in the library profession says the two things you should always invest in are membership of your professional body, and a good haircut.

I've had mine the same as the last style, though I think the fringe might be slightly longer this time. It's much easier to style this length, although I'm not so good at adding volume and my hair is very fine so it can look a bit flat.

I don't usually take 'selfies' but seeing as it's the word of the year I thought I should before the year is finished!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.