Obliging

I thought today would be an indoor blip. So I took some pictures of some of amazing Christmas cacti, they have really put on a show - maybe another day. It has been so windy here, but the sun came out and I ventured out in the woods with Tallulah. With the high winds I did not expect to see anything but this chap seemed positively pleased to have his picture taken. I love his whiskers. There is nothing better than that blip moment when you know you have a blip that you will be really pleased with.

Now off to make tutti fruiti jelly - basically all the berries I have stored in the freezer and need to be used up. Also when I got home from our walk the local free magazine had been delivered. I scanned through to see if my quilt group picture had made it, no, but leaping out the page was a photo with Mr PB in from 1997! Wow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.