It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Strawberry Splash.......

And a big mess to clear up! lol
We have some old strawberries in the fridge that we didn't get to eat and a large pot of double cream!!
Now I know there are other things one can do with a pot of strawberries and cream but lets keep it clean hey??lol

Or do I have a one tracked mind? lol

So......This image was a bugger to get right! As you can see from the state of the bowl....It took a few tries of dropping a stawb from a height to get the splash....
The kitchen floor was covered in white splashes and the tripod....Thankfully the camera escaped without any! And I was using the macro lens!
My dear mum was none too pleased as she mopped the floor this morning!

I had three shots but this was the best. It took some cropping and cloning to clean it up and I used curves and high pass filter to sharpen it up and give it a bit of punch!

Thank you all so much for getting yesterdays blip to no. 4 on the spotlight. Its great when I think I've been so lapse in commenting.

TTFN Draco Dragon (who's in work tonight) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.