The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Where Ever I lay My Head.....

The barn conversion on the right is where I stopped for the past two nights, I was kindly put up by Anastasia, I am the first to stay in this flat, I was really grateful too, as it meant I could spend more time catching up with good friends. I drove back after Martin gave me a very nice breakfast, I had it with good company too, Anastasia, Tim, Martin and his son Jack, Bacon, Sausage, Egg and beans, washed down with a nice cuppa, I will return but I know not when.
I am back home tonight and with Mrs BM and we picked our little Princess up and she is nicely tucked up in bed too.
Tomorrow I have to clean the car inside and out and then put the new carpets in that Mrs BM bought me for Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.