bugsman

By bugsman

Hurray 1000!!!

I tried to get my creative juices flowing to celebrate my 1000 blip, but after thinking about it I can't find a better way to celebrate than with a blazing sunrise off the back deck of our house with my favorite tree and a beautiful Sunday morning shot. It took me longer than 1000 days to get here but I have loved every minute of it. You have all been such an inspiration and I don't think I would have made it without you!!

Many thanks to all of you, the entire blip community. You've all contributed to making this site the very best it can be and have made be feel like part of a big loving family!!

To Joe and the gang, all your hard work has been appreciated. You've made this the best site ever!!

Thanks again and I'm looking forward to trying to make a 1000 more!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.