Title

I hope at least some of my beloved subscribers, especially one Floridian curator, appreciate this foray into the non-coloured zones of existence. This shot would not be here if it were not for reading his recent tracts on the matter. And as he would say, if one 'reads a black and white image as a full document of the occasion without questioning why it is not colored', then God help you! And me!

A frustrating morning with our bank getting them to print off the last six months of movements in our account to satisfy the police requirements to make a denouncement relating to the cloning of my debit card. 'Can't be done.', said the lady. I said I would not leave without it. She made me sit and wait for over an hour before finally pressing the button to commence the one minute print job! And she made her disgust very clear when I asked her to rubber stamp all twenty pages. That physical activity took about 45 seconds. But at least I have all in my power to go to our local boys in red berets tomorrow. To be continued...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.