my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

bah!

The phantom mark has started appearing on my photos again. The sensor needs cleaned again - that'll be another £50. Photoshop is being utilised. Desperately want to buy myself a new compact but not sure if I should allow myself the luxury when times will be tight... The fact that I've mislaid the charger for my DSLR doesn't help either.

Good couple of hours bowling at the club today. 4 games in the new years handicapped comp. The idea being you're aiming to do better than your average. Fortunately, my average was a bit shoddy this year what with the pregnancy 'n all. Managed to improve on my average throughout the 4 games, plus won 2 red pin prizes! (a strike when the red pin was #1).

After the club, to the Guildford, which was packed, to meet up with Liana, an old friend of Sam's from school days, who's over visiting from the states.

Another early night and some bad dreams.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.