A pair of noisy neighbours

I'd seen a glimpse of the sun when I was still at work but by the time I'd finished at lunch time the sky had clouded over completely and the wind had picked up considerably. I went to the apartment immediately after work and spent some time there writing down the measurements of the living room and two bedrooms so we can finally start planning which of our pieces of furniture we can keep and where to place them. While I was there it also started to rain so I didn't hold out any hope of finding something to blip. Just before I left for home though this pair of noisy crows turned up in a tree that we look out on from the balcony. I'm glad they provided me with an entry even though it's not the greatest photo as I only had my compact camera with me and had to use a fair bit of zoom to get it.

Thank you so much for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's blip of my budgie Ozzie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.