The eXmoor Files

By PaulaK

1: 365 Self Portrait

Well I never – a year of blips already! I must say, it has been an amazing experience and I want to thank you all for making it that way. Blip has definitely helped me with my photography in so many ways.

I will have a bit of a blip break as I am finding it difficult to fit it all in. I won’t be leaving though and will be posting but just not so frequently. I will, however, have a new blip project some time in the new year – I will keep you posted!

I would like to thank:

my wonderful husband for the suggestion of a 365 project, his patience and help and advice when it came to, “I don’t know what to blip!” or, “I haven’t got a blip!”;

my fabulous family for putting up with me and my camera;

my best friend Draco (as you know we met through blip and haven’t been apart since!) for your wonderful company, help and advice. Also, for the laughter, talks and fabulous blip outings we’ve had – which will not end I might add. Also to Lyns and Sedge for taking me on some fun trips;

last, but by no means least, you wonderful blippers. You have made me smile in so many different ways. I smile at your beautiful, stunning, superb and wonderful blips and at your fabulous humour, which has made me laugh out loud lots. Thank you for your kind comments, advice and your encouragement over the year – I regard you as my friends.

Thank you all and Happy New Year!
Love Paula x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.