Reikes small life...

By Reike

Wanaka blipmeet

A Cycling Granny had been so kind to organise a blipmeet in Wanaka and so I learned to know Tussock, the boss and bossess and for sure A Cycling Granny! Very sorry to have missed out on the other Wanaka blippers, maybe another time?

We had a good time and I got my chance to take my personal blip of the famous tree!
(Hello to Farmergirl who said she will be waiting for my blip of that tree!)

Later on we meet jja (who' still a no-blip wonder, waiting for the perfect pic) and wife, so quite a social day!

Our chosen camping place offered a special NYE Rip-off deal so we drove on to find a beautiful and quiet spot all for free just by the lake to spend an untroubled start into the new year.
Have a good one, too!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.