31

31 the last day of my challenge and also the last day of this year. My Sister and her husband are coming to us this evening, to see the old year out and New Year in. This is very apt as my sister has been a great support to me this year. We haven’t always seen eye to eye, and as children we fought like cat and dog. But these last couple of years we’ve turned a corner and have been a real support to each other. We are very different to each other, but now we have accepted our differences and have learned that in fact we can compliment each other. We see things differently, but that’s not wrong ;0).
So, today is goodbye to this horrible year and welcome to the New Year and some good things we hope, and if things are bad again, which no doubt there will be hard times, my sis and I have each other.
I do have a great supportive husband and children, other family and friends too.
But today this is about ‘SnicklePix’
Happy New Year too, to all my blipfoto friends!
I’m about to catch up with yesterdays comments ;0)
This is our supper, just add warm Walnut bread ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.