Electrical Image

By ElectricalImage

Reeling in the Year

So its goodbye to 2013 and the 365 photographs. Its been a great experience, a real test of determination at times, but I've learned a lot and met some very generous and good hearted people on the way. I'm going to take a break from the daily routine now and concentrate on the lessons I've learned.

I'll be dropping in to Blipfoto from time to time and I'd love it if you were to check out my blog occasionally, electrical image, I've got trips to India, USA, China, Belgium and Ireland in the diary already this year and of course Spain, where the house in Orgiva is almost finished (I'm told).

We will be going to Spain to apply the final spit and polish in two weeks time, choose some furniture, photograph it for the brochures and hey presto! This year we'll be offering a special introductory rate - check out my blog at the end of January for details. Photographers especially welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.