Another year done Sweepie!

The last day of the year. I went for the paper with the lady human. Then supervised my Man Human. He was doing some kind of DIY, making loads of mess and noise. He eventually got finished then had to tidy up. The workers popped in at Lunch time and dropped off Dan. We went for a nice afternoon walk before it got dark, then took Dan home. Wonder if they will manage to get home for the bells or is they will be too busy. Thank you to everyone yesterday for the Birthday blip wishes. I hadn't noticed that was the date or I would have made sure there were dogs in the blip. Doesn't time fly when you are enjoying yourself with friends. Thanks again.

The blip is of Yodi and Sweepie. It looks to me like he is reflecting on the past year with Sweep. His first full year of retirement. Have a great new year when it comes. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.