Sluggett's Farm

It hasn't been Dick Sluggett's Farm for a long time but that's how I'll always think of it.

I went up to visit my brother in North Devon, through the filthiest weather. Had a nice lunch and a good gossip and came home through even filthier weather. I reckon the weather was much better in 2013! Anyway, this is the view up the lane from his place, I love the shape of that tree and the modern farmhouse balances it well enough.

A very happy New Year to you if I haven't expressed that before. I'm off out to meet some friends and play some music, I feel I've been a bit short of that for a while.

Thank you very much for your comments, stars and faves on yesterday's beach huts. It went in on page 3 of the favourites but didn't bother the spotlight page.

Have a great evening

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.