LadyFindhorn

By LadyFindhorn

Mr Happiness

I noticed these Mr Happiness balloons in Festival Square on the way home from my 3rd free visit to his Lordship's gym this morning, but it was still a bit dark to blip them. And so it was back at 9:30 to do them justice. They did make me smile even though what little wind there was made it quite challenging to get them facing the right direction. They seemed to be advertising a BBC website on which to share your happiness which I can provide you with! it is<www. bbc.co.uk/headroom>. I haven't checked it out myself yet but I can share my today's happiness with you......... 1) His Lordship has more or less recovered from his mancold, 2) I haven't caught it 3)We are going out to dinner tonight to celebrate the Golden Wedding of one of his Lordship's walking group - a group I have dubbed "The Last of the Summer Wine" but who are all extemely fit and maturing beautifully. I may even persuade some of them to join Blipfoto..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.