Title

A beautiful bright and warm day in Barcelona, and this caught my eye on the way home from the bank. The unhelpful lady was there from the last visit and when she heard of my unhappiness with her service attitude said I was lucky she had not charged me for the six extracts at 12 Euros a piece. I remarked that she was lucky too, as that as that would have been the end of our relationship with the bank. Another lady seemed to capture the mood and error of the banks way, and invited me to write a letter requesting the greatest degree of agility in processing the reclamation and she agreed to photocopy every page of my passport to prove I had not ventured to Chicago in the last week. Of course, I could have an accomplice there and I'm not sure how how they will discount that, apart from coming to their common senses!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.