Selfie

This is how I wished I had spent the day, but no, instead I have whizzed round the house and it now looks very sparkly - ahhhh.

However, this is how I intend to spend the evening until wine o'clock. I don't know why but it can still surprise me how I look with out hair. It shouldn't as I haven't had any for about 16 years - alopecia being the cause. But I have to say I do have some fun with it. Especially when you get cold callers at the door, what they must think when the door opens and a bald women stands in front of them. Their faces are quite amusing!

Managed to get Tallulah out and home before the rain started and the next storm attacks. We are pretty safe here in the east, but for anyone living through the worst of it, keep safe. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.