lucia13

By lucia13

The Beautiful Town of Teguise.

Teguise is the old Capital of Lanzarote before Arrecife! This was the last picture I took before we went to the airport. It is a beautiful town with a market on Sundays and a beautiful church. It is definitely worth a visit. We stayed very near in Costa Teguise.
The houses are white in all the island . It is amazing against the black volcano land and the blue sky.
This was the last day of holidays so we were very tired and a little sad.
Thanks for the lovely commnets fav and stars about my landscape of the Timanfaya Park. The volcanoes. I am very happy you enjoyed my pictures of Lanzarote. I wished to post more but my husband had to go to work tomorrow so another time we stay longer hehe!
Hope everyone had a lovely weekend my friends.
Keep smiling!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.