IronWill2013

By IronWill2013

Lego and Total Blip Crash

I have been trying for hours to publish my daily Blip. Like most sad sods, I am trying to maintain my 100% record ... so far after 300+ days, I have succeeded, but I would dearly LOVE to go to bed now, HOWEVER .... Blip keeps crashing tonight and I cannot publish my Blip because of this.

Shopping trip to Kings Lynn today .... life size Lego figure outside of shop.

Update: So glad this got published. I finally managed to access one of the blip Help pages late last night and got hold of the email address to publish a Blip entry via email. Even that page kept crashing over and over and over again. An extremely frustrating evening ... and NO apology from Blip? I'll remember this come subscription time.

Yes .... the Lego man and I were both a wee bit angry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.