Quarter

Went to the pool for the first time this year. Felt like swimming with lead weights on. We didn't overindulge at xmas/new year, in fact because of our colds we were actually quite modest - but the bad weather did put the kibosh on any cycling.

Spent the day messing about in a panic at work. In the end not a disaster but an unpleasant surprise and work we were not planning to do. No matter my bit is done and it will work.

Today's blip is an old US quarter dollar I have. For some unknown reason it is lying about so I thought I could blip it - it making a change from stamps and xmas decorations. I use to live in the US and when I came back I returned with some change. I then use to visit the US quite often at my previous employer, so it was useful to have a little cash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.