javiermorales

By javiermorales

Hoi

What can you say about Tuesday. It sucks just as much as a Monday in my eyes pff. I can't tell much more interesting things then that I worked from the office today enjoying the background noise of a meeting .. The weather sucked today .. Quite depressing when it's raining all day but as i got near home it stopped luckily .. Miffy doesn't like rain she gets preppy and starts walking on her tip toes.. It's actually quite funny to see. She's interested by rain but if you push her tiny butt when she's standing at the door she's like a stubborn donkey lol.

Anyways haha. Time to sleep. Tomorrow we gotta flush 80 iPads with a new image for a client .. I also started getting a cold today!! Omg my throat

Sleep well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.