My Three Hundred & Sixty5

By Natandcamera

Inviting

Day 7 - My bed is pretty inviting this evening. Been working til around 1am for the past couple of nights and it's taken it's toll on me. Had a few things to do before I sorted out today's photo and I was a bit too tired to really care as I wanted to get to bed before 11!
Don't really like it, the focus isn't really where I want it but In the shot that I quite liked it was showing my phone number and the location of the party, date and time which felt a little threatening loading this up on the big world wide web!! Gave up on being picky and just accepted that at least it was a a photo for today.
Was lacking in a bit of inspiration and after printing Bear's invitations for him to take into school tomorrow thought I'd do a quick shot of them, especially as they have chevrons on.. one of my favourite things :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.