All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

The Echo of Coconut Shells!

Hubbie and I took a trip over to Doune today to visit the in-laws & his Gran as we haven't seen them for a while. Felt while I was over there I should at least attempt an outside blip since I haven't managed anything outside my house for weeks, but am still not allowed to go for walks or anything. So we just stopped off at the castle for a quick photo or two. It's a shame I didn't have the energy to walk around it because I could have got some much better pictures by doing so but I'm sure there will be plenty of opportunities in the future!

My mother in law gave us 2 big boxes full of baby clothes our nephew outgrew a few years ago, so going to have fun sorting through them during the week.

Oh, for anyone who hasn't guessed, the title of this blip refers to Monty Python and the Holy Grail which was filmed at Doune Castle thirty years or so ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.