[blowfish]

By blowfish

rust

Went into my office today for the first time in about three weeks. Worked on my syllabi for the coming semester over the course of several long hours; should wrap that little chore up by tomorrow, then it will be time to create my online gradebook by the time that classes start up again for me on the 14th. Anyways, walking back to my car this afternoon, I saw this old BMW with the rustiest hood I've ever seen. One of about six pictures today--getting back into the academic mode has drained me of meaningful imagery it seems--hope I can buck that trend soon.

More housekeeping is order tomorrow as well. Cleaning up old papers, organizing book shelves, and so on. And I'm beat. Stay warm out there.... Okay, more later!

Finally: thank you SO MUCH for the great response to yesterday's shot. I really enjoyed how that one came out too.

(1055.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.