thenameszoe

By thenameszoe

Relieved

I am relived to say that the buses are an hour late this morning. Thank. God.

I don't think I could have handled the bus coming at 6:40 this morning. I am thankful for the slow ease back into school from the break the board has given us.

Now I get to relax and enjoy my morning with my coffee and I am happy to say that I look pleasant coming back to school after two weeks. I usually don't put in this much effort on a Monday/first day back from a break. But considering that I had an extra hour to get ready I thought I might as well take advantage of it.

Now I am off to school, were the best part is seeing my friends. I feel like I haven't seen them in at least a month. I am not sure how I feel about the actual school part though :p

Wish me luck and I hope everyone has a magnificent day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.