RogMull

By RogMull

Sun and blue skies as I leave for Ayrshire..

I shall shortly be leaving for Ayrshire where I shall be working the next two days at Ayrshire College in both the Ayr and Kilmarnock campuses. I am also the college guest on Saturday at the Homecoming Burns Supper, where Nicola Sturgeon will be giving the Immortal Memory.

This is the view from where I will leave in my car soon, and I couldn't help noticing the sun and blue sky, which have been missing friends of late. Let us hope that the weather is set to maintain this improvement, although i am not overly optimistic given the forecasts.

When I am away I will have my camera but will probably not be able to Blip, so I'll be posting a few days worth when I am back home on Sunday evening.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.