lucia13

By lucia13

The Red Ladybird!

Hello everyone! hope you all had a nice day and thanks for smiling with me about my colourful rose of yesterday's picture. Happy I made you happy for a while hehe!.
Today I went to the garden again to try to find something diferent and I saw this little ladybird in one of my little bird's houses . It is not real but in the first sight I thought it was real. Anyway it is amazing to see something so beautiful and colourful in my garden . It made me think about summer hehe!!
I think the last owner put this ladybird there and made the houses for the birds. He was a nice garden man. He was looking after the roses very well and the garden in general. I am not so good . I need to learn about it.
Hope you enjoy the picture and have a nice day .
I enjoyed my art class today and the day was so nice so I am smiling! Are you? If you are so sad about the weather just try to find something nice and colourful it makes you feel better...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.