Window watcher

I am completely exhausted tonight. We went to see one of T's sisters who had an ankle surgery before Christmas and did a few errands today. When we got home, Raspberry was watching a deer intently out the back window. I slipped out to try to get a photo, it leaped off, but I did record the window watcher as the day's light faded.

I tried to read when we got home and just kept falling asleep, so I think I shall make my way up to bed. My bedtime has been after midnight since mid December and that has taken a heavy toll. T has one more day off and then our more normal day to day will resume. She'll have a quiet Friday at work to enter the real world again and I shall go to my painting group. My pals were all at the wedding, so it will be fun to hear their comments.

We had an email from our Swedes and little M asked her grandmother if she had been to America today, sadly no, it was only work that separated them!

For the Record,
This day came in cold with the Polar Vortex lessening the grip of frigid air strangling us all. BRRRR!

All hands are healthy.

Hopefully my blip comments will return soon, sorry I'm just too happy and too tired!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.