Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Digger

No, I haven't just buried a body under my patio! Yorkshire Water decided it would be fun to wreck my patio! Well, to be fair they found a leak so they need to fix it but still when I signed the papers giving them permission I didn't exactly expect them to dig a hole RIGHT in front of my door. Safe to say it was a surprise when I returned from work to find this! It does look like a body under there doesn't it?

I'm doing some pre Roo arrival preparation. I have already read two books on pup prep and it's so reassuring to hear that dogs love to have a companion. The fact that Barn and Roo can play in the day when I'm at work (even if there is a cage between them) is really nice to know.

I did some off the leash training with Barn today. He was surprisingly well behaved. I hid in the bird hide up at the tarn for a time too. So peaceful up there, I love it. I really really hate work. Over Christmas my anxiety had ease. Now it's gone shooting up again.

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.