Port Seton Harbour

Best viewed LARGE!

I just couldn't wake up today... I think my lack of sleep from working at the weekend finally caught up with me..... I had to be woken at half eleven (yes, 11:30) by Claire.

She released Archie from the livingroom, and he immediately ran straight up the stairs and launched himself onto the bed and started going mental! That'll do it!

Once up, I took him another walk around Longniddry, ever on the look out for a blip, but it wasn't happening today. So, on the way back home, I dropped into Port Seton harbour and spotted this red fishing boat.

I used my Gorillapod tripod to keep my Samsung Galaxy camera stable, and cheated by using used the 'waterfall' feature! Shocking I know, but who has time to set up a big tripod for their SLR and fiddle about with the settings? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.